Monday, October 29, 2012

Matchbox Twenty: North (2012)


North (2012) is the forth album by Matchbox Twenty. it was released on September 2012. its first single She's So Mean (2012) was released on June 2012. second single "Overjoyed" (2012) was released on August 2012. the albums they released previously were More Than You Think You Are (2002), Mad Season (2000), Yourself or Someone Like You (1996); while Rob Thomas, the lead vocal of Matchbox Twenty, came out with his personal album named Something to Be (2005) and Cradlesong (2009).

No comments :

Post a Comment