Thursday, May 30, 2013

Toaru Majutsu no Index: Endymion no Kiseki (2013)
劇場版 とある魔術の禁書目録 エンデュミオンの奇蹟

Endymion no Kiseki

the story took place in Academy City. just before the completion of the space elevator Endymion, Kamijou and Index came across a level zero esper named Arisa. before they were able to figure much out about her, the magicians started attacking Academy City. they soon found out that the magicians were after Arisa. while a leader named Shattoaura was instructed to lead an army against the attack, the friends learned that Arisa was in fact the key that brewed the war between Magic and Science.

like all of the previous sequels of the series, the movie was equally entertaining as well as action packed. the story started out with the everyday lives of a group of friends. things started to change after they knew about Arisa, a seemingly normal girl that held the biggest secret of all. despite the terrifying powers these youngsters had, they had such normal sides of them that made the show both intense as well as hilarious at the same time.

some background on the anime:
- episodes: 1
- director: Hiroshi Nishikiori (錦織博)
- released: 2013
- language: Japanese
- genre: Action/Science Fiction

- Toaru Majutsu no Index (2008)
- Toaru Majutsu no Index Specials (2009)
- Toaru Majutsu no Index II (2011)
- Toaru Majutsu no Index II Specials (2011)
- Toaru Majutsu no Index: Endymion no Kiseki (2013)
- Toaru Kagaku no Railgun (2009)
- Toaru Kagaku no Railgun OVA (2010)
- Toaru Kagaku no Railgun S (2013)

Endymion no Kiseki
Endymion no Kiseki
Endymion no Kiseki
Endymion no Kiseki
Endymion no Kiseki

No comments :

Post a Comment